LINKS

Gary has had the pleasure to work with many wedding professionals over the years.

The following links are those that have earned his highest recommendation.

Banquet Halls:
Chez Josef – www.chezjosef.com
Delaney House – www.logcabin-delaney.com
High Meadow Resort – www.highmeadowresort.com
Hotel Northampton – www.hotelnorthampton.com
Log Cabin – www.logcabin-delaney.com
Look Park Ceremonies – www.lookpark.org/index.php?id=5
Look Park Garden House – www.lookpark.org/index.php?id=2
Ludlow Country Club – www.ludlowcountryclub.com
Oak Ridge Golf Club – www.oakridgegc.com
Ranch Golf Club – www.theranchgolfclub.com

 

Justice of the Peace:

Barbara Wojciechowski – (413) 789-9207
Beverly Krzynowek – (413) 283-8523
Beverly Place – (413) 283-7155
Bill O’Riordan – (413) 268-3643
Catherine Tansey – (413) 562-6214 – stephentansey@comcast.net
Dale Desmarais – (413) 315-1778 – JPDaleD@gmail.com
Eileen Drumm – (413) 736-0015 – drummjustice@comcast.net
John O’Brian – (413) 783-8601
Marianne Kornblum – (413) 568-5851
Mary Coburn – Interfaith Minister – (860) 519-4127 – www.marycoburn.com
Mary Kane – (413) 532-1869
Maryann DeLoria – www.DeLoriaJP.com/index.html
Massachusetts Justices of the Peace – www.mjpa.org
Mikki Viereck – (413) 732-9893 – www.yourweddingceremonybymikki.com
Norman Storey – (413) 569-6122
Pamela Pratt – (413) 572-2978

 

Musicians:
Amy K. LaBonte – Organist/Pianist/Flutist/Vcalist – (413) 426-2639
Espresso Jazz (duo) – Sandi Russell – (413) 584-1044 – www.espressojazz.net

Frank Serafino – Vocalist/guitarist/pianist – (413) 364-6695 – http://frankserafino.com/Home_Page.php

Good Acoustics –  http://www.goodacousticsband.com
James Mazzaferro – (413) 566-5003 – www.jmazzsings.com

Ray Guillemette – www.bionicelvis.com/ray-of-elvis.html
Teresa Mango – Harpist – (413) 298-4844 – www.theharp.org
Tom Ingram – Piano/Guitar/Vocals – www.tomingramband.com

 

Photographers:

Brian Sullivan Photography – http://www.briansullivanphoto.com
Bunnell Photography – www.bunnellphotography.com
Dani Fine Photography – www.daniphotography.com
HHR Photography – www.hhrpainephotography.com
Jennifer Corridan Photography – www.JenniferCorridan.com

Normand Ashley Photography – www.normandashleyphotography.com
Portraits by David – www.portraitsbydavid.com
Schaler Photography – www.schaler.com
Seth Kaye Photography – www.sethkaye.com
Steinmetz Photography – www.steinmetzphotography.com
V & R Photography – www.vandrphoto.com

 

Videographers:
Creative Video by Nelson – www.creativevideobynelson.com
J Pod Productions – www.jpodproductions.com
Klituscope Pictures – www.klituscope.com
Myers Video Productions – www.myersvideoproductions.com
Video Creations – www.videoc.com
Video Experts – www.thevideoexperts.com

 

Wedding Publications:
Elegala – www.elegala.com
I Do and Beyond – www.idoandbeyond.blogspot.com
Wedding Sourcebook – www.weddingsourcebook.com

 

Other Professionals:
CJC Event Lighting – www.cjceventlighting.com

Creative Cakes by Colleen - www.creativecakesbycolleen.com
Seth Mias Catering – www.sethmias.com